Contact

Important E-Mail Contacts

General
info@audioag.com

Sales Inquiries
sales@audioag.com

Orders
orders@audioag.com

Accounting
accounting@audioag.com

Support
support@audioag.com

Service / Repairs / Spare Parts
service@audioag.com
Repair / RMA Form

Marketing
marketing@audioag.com

Press
press@audioag.com

Audio AG Team

Board of Directors
Hermann Vega Savon (CEO)
Katja Gerweck (Director)


VP of Sales & Director Business Development
Christian Latzelsberger

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-74
E-Mail: christian.latzelsberger@audioag.com


Sales Manager Germany / Austria
Mattias Mücke

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-73
E-Mail: mattias.muecke@audioag.com


Sales Manager Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Walter Reh

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-69
E-Mail: walter.reh@audioag.com


Operations Manager
Michael Höpp

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-72
E-Mail: michael.hoepp@audioag.com


Product Specialist
Joost Bullens

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-77
E-Mail: joost.bullens@audioag.com


Marketing
Udo Prummer

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-75
E-Mail: udo.prummer@audioag.com


Artist Relation
Kim Anna Knoedler

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-0
E-Mail: kim.knoedler@audioag.com


Team Assistance
Antje Latzelsberger

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-0
E-Mail: antje.latzelsberger@audioag.com


Logistics
Walter Jahn

Phone: +49 (0) 8133 91 81-23
E-Mail: walter.jahn@audioag.com


Support Hotline
Daniel Fuchs

Hotline: +49 (0) 700 222 48 222
(12 ct / min.)

E-Mail: support@rme-audio.de

Monday – Wednesday 12:00 – 17:00
Thursday 13:30-18:30
Friday 12:00 – 15:00